Catching Up

I noticed that I stopped blogging in February last year. I didn’t realize what an impact starting a part-time job would have on my business, and ten months of silence here is all the proof I need.

Last year, I set the goal to make one new item per day. That certainly did not happen, although I did start a new product line that is doing very well, and I’m seriously excited about it. I’ll be posting later today about this new product line, along with pictures.

I am going to make a conscious effort to post here at least three times a week, not only about my business and new items, but occasionally about other things going on in my world. I don’t like leaving things undone so I will no longer neglect my little blog.

 

What exciting new things are going on in your corner of the world?

Author: 1leftofcenter

I am the mother of four amazing children who constantly encourage and inspire my work. 1 Left of Center would not be what it is today without the support of them and my wonderful husband. I am a crafter. I make unique and unusual home decor, and accessories (mostly purses and tote bags). I participate in craft shows in the St Louis area, though out the year, and sell many of my creations in my Etsy shop.

Leave a Reply

