wind chimes

IMG_0477 IMG_0472 IMG_0468 IMG_0463IMG_0481

I’ve been busy in my workshop this week, creating new silverware wind chimes. They are not listed on Etsy, yet. I will post when the listings are live. Until then, if you are interested in purchasing a set, feel free to message me.

Author: 1leftofcenter

I am the mother of four amazing children who constantly encourage and inspire my work. 1 Left of Center would not be what it is today without the support of them and my wonderful husband. I am a crafter. I make unique and unusual home decor, and accessories (mostly purses and tote bags). I participate in craft shows in the St Louis area, though out the year, and sell many of my creations in my Etsy shop.

Leave a Reply

